Spring is part of Some 4 Seasons, a collection of four video works by John Sanborn created exclusively for Sedition. The works explore seasonality and repetition. Each work expresses the sensory, conceptual and temporal experiences associated with a different season: renewal and death, freedom and responsibility. Together, the works also reflect on how we experience time.

“Color returns and the sprightly scent of possibilities once again shine on our upturned faces and tickles our noses. We wipe the crap from our eyes and embrace that most abusive of emotions – hope. Growth and the absolution of despair bond to give us the energy to continue.” - John Sanborn

Only 5 left at $39. Next price $42.

Your purchase includes

HD video [07:00] in your Vault
Your edition number
Your certificate of authenticity
Right to resell on Trade

Play via Art Stream

Art Stream subscribers add this and any any other artwork that is not sold out to their playlists. Start Free Trial