The artist starts from photographs of rocks taken from their surroundings and intervenes on them. He then he creates the movement and adds the music to it. His idea is to create a new imaginary landscape, which sends the viewer on a journey to the Universe. The work is unpublished and belongs to the series entitled .

Only 4 left at this price. Next price will be $22.

Your purchase includes

HD video [02:00] in your Vault
Your edition number
Your certificate of authenticity
Right to resell on Trade

Play via Art Stream

Art Stream subscribers add this and any any other artwork that is not sold out to their playlists. Start Free Trial

Enjoy your digital edition on any device and connected screen, using a web-browser or from the Sedition app.

Sample Certificate

Every edition is personalised, signed and numbered with a Certificate of Authenticity